twenty-five
april 13th
oldale
straight
unemployed
elite
231 height
231 height
Diamond sparrow, my moonlight majesty, come flying back to me.
awards
928 posts
DANNY HALL DOLLARS
part of
TAG WITH @dan
DANNY HALL
trash
POSTED ON May 19, 2021 10:47:55 GMT
DANNY HALL Avatar
[attr="class","danny"]"sumi, i'll admit — i've never done this before..."

like a magikarp out of water, danny stands by the water with his feet already half-buried in the sand. he carries a trash bag in one gloved-hand while the other remains empty.

"so we have to clean all of it? the entire beach?"

[attr="class","noodles"]@sumi // [x]
[newclass=.danny] text-align: justify; font-size: 12px; } .danny b { color: #d5ad40; font-size: 13px; } .danny u { color: #b5b5b5; font-style: italic; text-decoration: underline dotted #d5ad40; font-size: 13px; } .danny a { font-family: inherit; font-size: medium; font-weight: bold; text-transform: uppercase; } .danny .noodles { margin: 0; padding: 5px 0; } .danny .noodles img { max-width: 100%; max-height: 100%; border: none; outline: none; margin: 0; padding: 0; display: inline; float: none; } .danny .noodles .pkmn { display: inline; } .danny .noodles .inactive { filter: grayscale(1); -webkit-filter: grayscale(1); [/newclass]
close tab

played by

i used to dream in the dark of palisades park.
awards
0 posts
Deleted DOLLARS
part of
TAG WITH @Deleted
Deleted
trash
POSTED ON May 19, 2021 12:15:09 GMT
Deleted Avatar
[googlefont=Lato:300|Playfair+Display]
[attr="class","sumi1"]
[attr="class","sumi3"]
, Katsumi's Outfit
[attr="class","sumi2"] Somehow Katsumi had managed to not only wake up extremely early, but she managed to make it here while getting all of her responsibilities in order before she left home. She was pretty proud of herself. That and the fact that she managed to convince a friend to take this volunteer gig with her. Even if it meant waking up at sunrise.