TAG WITH @memphis
memphis evren
tomb, [ c / m ]
POSTED ON May 28, 2023 15:55:47 GMT
memphis evren Avatar
[nospaces]
[attr="class","memp"]

[attr="class","mempmain"]

every grave on their little lists is cleaned and memphis gives her a warm smile without a single complaint. he enjoyed learning with her, hanging out, being by her side. she's a good friend and he's determined as much just in the time they spent together honoring the dead.[break][break]

by the time they get to the last one, and finish, he's standing beside it with her getting her contact information; one thing led to another and they're exchanging numbers. as platonic friends in his mind, anyway.[break][break]

"i'm new to social media so nothing is really ... uh, it all looks like scammer accounts i mean. my parents didn't allow me to have it before, but now that i'm on my own i can have them."[break][break]

because apparently social media's arceus' crutch or something; he's learning they were just controlling. it's a harsh reality that he's not entirely sure how to deal with other than accept it with a smile and simply vow never to do the same with people around him.

[attr="class","memppoke"]

[newclass=.memp]margin: 0 auto; width: 420px; box-shadow: 2px 2px 0px #333333,-2px 2px 0px #333333,2px -2px 0px #333333,-2px -2px 0px #333333; border-radius: 5px;border: solid 1px #232323;[/newclass]
[newclass=.memp div.quote_body] margin: 10px -20px -25px -20px!important;[/newclass]
[newclass=.mempmain]border-radius: 5px 5px 0px 0px;background-color:#2b2b2b;padding:65px 35px 40px 35px;text-align:justify;font-size:11.5px;line-height:16px;letter-spacing:.5px;font-family:poppins;[/newclass]