awards
74 posts
part of
TAG WITH @cogimo
Cogimo Shimaru
The Way of The Wind // I Promise That I'm A Good Trainer [S]
POSTED ON Jan 27, 2021 0:40:29 GMT
Cogimo Shimaru Avatar
He should have learned about now that allowing his Cottonee out on windy days is a big no-no. But the boy was a bit tired from his trip to Petalburg City, as well, his pokemons gave their trainer soul-clenching eyes. At least, Whimsy did. Demini was still staring in the guy's soul, Markiz was emotionless as always, and Boink...Well, Ferroseeds didn't move a lot. So, it was Cogimo's fault, when he decided to go for a walk in Petalburg's forest. And it was his fault that at one point he got distracted by an ice-cream stall, cause the next thing he knew, the cotton puff pokemon was high in the air as the mid-day breeze was taking him away. "Shit! Not again..."[break]
Cogimo was capable of catching up on Whimsy enough to see where he was floating but not enough to actually capture him. The pokeball was also out of range and he had no flying pokemons. Perfect. Soon something that looked like a warehouse appeared, though, it looked heavily overgrown.
Maybe it was abandoned? And while he was ready to feel relieved, no way his pokemon would get over the roof, this relief disappeared quickly. The roof had holes. Whimsy got in through one of those holes.[break]