bust

she/her
March 20
Floaroma Town, Sinnoh
? ? ?
Aspiring Pokemon Nurse!
0 height
0 height
Strangers are just friends you haven't met yet!
awards
11 posts
Kang Hye-Rin DOLLARS
part of
TAG WITH @bustwithflowers
Kang Hye-Rin
A Recipe for Friendship! [DW]
POSTED ON Aug 18, 2021 2:32:27 GMT
Kang Hye-Rin Avatar
template by punki of adoxography
i am feeling so small
i'm still learning to love
"Alright, I think we should be almost there!" Hye-Rin smiled, rolling up the map held in hands and tucking it into the picnic basket hung at the crook of her elbow. The afternoon sun welcomed in all sorts of possibilities for the day, with a warm sun to bask under and without a cloud in sight! Hye adored sunny days, but she much more enjoyed the times when she could wear her favorite sun-hat and pink, daisy-patterned sundress. The plan for today was to reach the forest just outside Littleroot to have a picnic, but Hye welcomed the idea of meeting new friends if it came to that! Her Mimikyu, Lily, rested peacefully in the shade that the wide-brim of her hat provided on her shoulder, watching the two other Pokemon that accompanied them with their drawn-on eyes. Both Poppy and Tulip, Hye's Popplio and Happiny respectively, trotted alongside their loving trainer while every so often getting distracted by passing bugs. The flowery girl smiled brightly, reaching a hand up to pet the friend resting on her,"I'm glad you decided to tag along! I know that the sunlight can be hard for you." The little yellow friend rubbed against her hand, and she chuckled softly at it,"We'll have to get you a hat of your own, won't we?" Hye's words were coated with honey, cooing at the small yellow rag sitting at her shoulder as if it were a baby.