part of
TAG WITH @shrocs
SHIGURE URUHA
walking encyclopedia
POSTED ON Oct 2, 2023 7:49:02 GMT
SHIGURE URUHA Avatar
[nospaces]
[attr="class","blboxfl"]

"ah... is that how it is...?" they tilt their head, and while they're usually very stoic (and borderline sleepy), there are clear hints of interest reserved for people shigure quietly welcome into their circle. it's not often they do so, but shigure easily warms to kindness, even if any outward expression they wear says otherwise. [break][break]

"i'm still learning, so..." they sniff awkwardly, picking at his work gloves. after all, becoming a "daycare worker" was very much so a last minute decision on shigure's end. however! nikola's visits and rambling about different types of pokemon was proving to be useful. it's unfortunate such knowledge would be used for more... unsavory practices, but as far as they knew, shigure used it only for good! and considering how they've only been in hoenn for a handful of months, even random information on zigzagoon was appreciated. [break][break]

"there's a difference though right... between regional versions or something?"[break][break]

+ / friends!

[attr="class","pokeclass"]

[attr="class","credit"]milky