bust

she/her
March 20
Floaroma Town, Sinnoh
? ? ?
Aspiring Pokemon Nurse!
0 height
0 height
Strangers are just friends you haven't met yet!
awards
11 posts
Kang Hye-Rin DOLLARS
part of
TAG WITH @bustwithflowers
Kang Hye-Rin
Berry Nice to Meet You! (M)
POSTED ON Aug 30, 2021 15:55:43 GMT
Kang Hye-Rin Avatar
template by punki of adoxography
i am feeling so small
i'm still learning to love

For the first time this morning, Hye-Rin was content. It seemed like everything was suddenly going wrong for the little sunflower since she woke up. Drooling all over her pillowcase, stubbing her toe on the way out the door, tripping on air in front of a group of strangers- whatever deity she had managed to anger, she hoped that it would be done with her soon.

Her reasoning for leaving the apartment in the first place? She'd promised the three musketeers following after her that she would take them to the wild berry patches just inside Petalburg Woods.

The vibrant hues of the berries that hung from the trees just ahead would draw the trainer and her party in, patches growing wildly and beautifully amongst the tall grass. A small pond, alive with Woopers and Poliwags playing just above the surface of the water, sat just to the right of the patches. It was truly a serene place to be, with a beautiful view and even better company. Planting herself in the shade of a tall tree, Hye would smile and nod at the three Pokemon eagerly awaiting the go-ahead,"Don't go too far! Stay where I can see you!" They were already running off towards the berry trees, and Hye would reach for the Pokeball tucked into her skirt pocket and release the Liligant she'd captured with Soleil. Just as elegant as it was when it emerged from between the trees, the Pokemon blinked and bowed as it sat next to it's trainer,"I suppose now is as good a time as any to get to know one another, huh?" Hye gleamed, and the flower would do the same.