TAG WITH @marianne
Marianne Lovelace
MARIANNE VS JOSH (VCT)
POSTED ON Jan 5, 2024 1:37:07 GMT
Marianne Lovelace Avatar
[nospaces]
[attr="class","maritest"]
[attr="class","body"]

Marianne was beginning to feel a bit more confident about this whole battling thing. She took slightly more purposeful strides as she looked about herself, her Klefki chiming at her side as they searched for an opponent who wasn't super duper terrifying and scary.[break][break]

She wanted to fight nice, normal people. People who didn't have giant terrifying metal machines of death (like , who also had the audacity to bring cameras. CAMERAS!).[break][break]

"H-hey!" Marianne said, waving at a dark-haired stranger that looked like he probably wasn't a secret terrorist in disguise, and who also didn't seem to be a smarmy camera hog. "I'm Marianne. I see you have a Vital Pass! Do you, maybe, want to battle? I'm new to all this."[break][break]

The bespectacled woman fidgeted uncertainly, while her Klefi was meanwhile the very picture of unbothered grace.

TAGS[break]
NOTES – Vital City Tournament: Josh vs Marianne!

[attr="class","pkmn"]

[attr="class","credit"]

[newclass=".maritest"]--accent:#ffb69e;font:13px Roboto;[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest b"]color:var(--accent);[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest i"]color:var(--accent);[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest u"]text-underline-offset:3px;text-decoration-color:var(--accent);[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest a"]font:13px Roboto;color:var(--accent);[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest h1"]font:16px Roboto;color:var(--accent);font-weight:bold;[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest h2"]font:14px Roboto;color:var(--accent);font-weight:bold;[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest .body"]background-image:url("https://image.ibb.co/cpf8Wc/flower_patt.png");background-position:bottom;background-repeat:no-repeat;text-align:justify;[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest .pkmn img"]margin:-10px -7px 0px -7px;[/newclass]
[newclass=".maritest .credit"]font-size:13px;[/newclass]