❁ akala, alola ❁
❁ bisexual ❁
❁ sea witch ❁
❁ senior ranger ❁
🌊
i dream of it. [single]
❁ 6'4" height
❁ 6'4" height
i used to dream in the dark of palisades park.
awards
85 posts
part of
TAG WITH @oracelies
ORACELIES SOLAR
copypastas that fit your character's vibe
POSTED ON Feb 2, 2024 11:07:24 GMT
ORACELIES SOLAR Avatar

it's four am and i hehe :turgle turgle: and im falling down a copypasta rabbithole..

send copypastas that your character would ironically/unironically say in character. do it.

me start with

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Ranger Corps, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Team Rocket, and I have over 300 confirmed kills.

I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire Hoennian armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker.

As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across Hoenn and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands.

Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the Hoennian Ranger Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the region, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue.